Change Font Size:   A   A   A

You are here: ATSIP.org  >  Committees


Traffic Records Forum

Cory Hutchinson is chairman for this committee.
Click here to email Cory Hutchinson.

Best Practices

Experts in both public and private safety arenas, stress the importance of making the best data available for safety programs to be the most effective.

ATSIP Strategic Planning

The Association/Committee will continue to evaluate its strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats, as it strives to achieve its major goals as outlined in the National Agenda for Highway Safety Information Systems.


Bob Rasmussen is chairman for this committee.

Click here to visit Bob Rasmussen's ATSIP page.

Click here to email Bob Rasmussen.


Policy/Positions & Resoultions

Kathleen Haney is chairwoman for this committee.

Professional Certification Committee

The Professional Certification Committee is charged with the responsibility of identifying and recognizing individuals within the transportation safety data community who have backgrounds and experience within specific subject areas that qualifies them to act as subject matter experts in the planning, evaluation and operation of transportation data systems.

Constitution Committee

The Constitution Committee is responsible for the maintenance of ATSIP’s governing documents, the Constitution and the Articles of Incorporation.

Nominating Committee

The nominating committee has the responsibility of providing recommendations and overseeing elections for the yearly ATSIP Officers and Board Members.



Back To The Top

Quick Links Quick Links

Term Glossary

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy


ATSIP Discussion Board

Contact Get in touch!
  • Should be Empty: